Events Calendar 2018

/Events Calendar 2018
Events Calendar 20182018-08-02T23:24:41+00:00

Leinster Bowling Club

Calendar of Events – 2018

Saturday 21 April, BLI SUMMER LEAGUE STARTS.
Saturday 8 September, BLI SUMMER LEAGUE ENDS.

Wednesday 18 April, LBLI SUMMER LEAGUE STARTS.
Wednesday 29 August, LBLI LEAGUE ENDS.

 

Date Event
 Saturday 7 April,  IBA Unfurling the Flag at Dun Laoghaire B.C.
Saturday 8 April, BLI Unfurling the flag at Kenilworth B.C.
 Tuesday 10 April,  IWBI Unfurling the Flag at Bray B.C.
 Wednesday 11 April,  LBLI Unfurling the Flag at CYM B.C.
 Saturday 14 April, 2.00 pm.  UNFURLING THE FLAG AT LEINSTER B.C.
 Sunday 15 April.  Aer Lingus Classic
 Saturday 12 May,  OPEN DAY AT LEINSTER B.C.
 Sunday 13 to Sunday 20 May.  CYM Premiar Rinks
 Friday 8 June,  NIPBA (VETERANS) VISIT LEINSTER B.C.
 Sunday 17 to Sun 24 June.  Clontarf Pairs
 Sunday 24 June.  LEINSTER PRESIDENT AND CAPTAINS’ DAY
 Sunday 15 July,  Champion of Champions,Dun Laoghaire B.C.
 Sunday 5 to Sunday 12 August.  LEINSTER/CRUMLIN OPEN TOURNAMENT
 Monday 30 July to Saturday 4 August.  BLI Championships at Kenilworth B.C.
 Monday 13 to Thursday 16 August.  LBLI Championships at CYM B.C.
 Saturday/Sunday 15/16 September.  LEINSTER CLUB COMPETITIONS, SEMI-FINALS
 Saturday/Sunday 22/23 September.  LEINSTER CLUB COMPETITIONS, FINALS
 WINTER SOCIAL BOWLING AT LEINSTER
 LEINSTER B.C. ANNUAL DINNER
 BLI Annual Dinner
 BLI Annual General Meeting
 LEINSTER B.C. ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING.