Winter League & Competitions (AWBA)

The Club provides a mixed team of men and women to participate in the Winter League. Members from other clubs who avail of Winter Membership at Leinster can play in this competition. Leinster first took part in the Winter League in 2005. Leinster currently have two teams in the Winter League. The Winter League runs from October to March.