The Annual General Meeting of the Irish Lawn Bowls was held today at Crumlin Bowling Club and there was a large attendance from affiliated clubs.
Following the business of the meeting, the outgoing President, Frank Devlin (Bray B.C.) presented the chain of office to the incoming President, Anne O’Herlihy (leinster B.C.)
Anne was joined by the new Vice-President, John Hackett (Ierne B.C.). We wish them well in the year ahead.

Click once on image to enlarge.

President, Anne O’Herlihy & Past President, Frank Devlin.

Vice President, John Hackett & President, Anne O’Herlihy.