photo: (l to r) Emer Smith, Carmel Hourican, Marie Tormey, Claire Johns, Mary Kenny.



Congratulations to Leinster Ladies, Emer Smith, Carmel Hourican, Claire Johns and Mary Kenny on winning the Saturday League 2019. This league plays for the Tormey Cup which was donated by our own Marie Tormey. It is fitting that Marie was present to see her club win the league and her trophy.
Annette Finn, Lady Captain accepting the L.B.L.I. Tormey Cup from Marie Tormey. The Tormey Cup was donated by Marie in memory of her late husband Bill, and is presented each year to the winners of the Saturday League.