Photo: Marie Tormey, Kay Burke, Cpt. Carmel Hourican, EIBA President Stephen Reid, EIBA Competition Sec. Pat McDermot, Treasurer Mary Kenny, Peter McArdle & John McArdle. Not in photo, skips T.Paul Smyth & Thomas Smyth. 

Congratulations to Captain Carmel Hourican and her team on winning the EIBA Div 1 League (Indoor Bowls) 2018. This is the 5th. consecutive win for Leinster in this competition. Carmel is presently seeking members for the 2019 competition.