Incoming President Eugene Fannon (left) accepting the Presidential badge from outgoing President Pat Kenny.

The 2014 AGM took place on Friday 24 October. The outgoing President Pat Kenny thanked the Members and his Committee for their support during his term in office. The Secretary’s and Treasurer’s reports were read and approved. The following nominations to the New Committee were approved:

President:   Eugene Fannon.    Vice President:   David Bracken.     Hon. Secretary:   Marie Fitzpatrick.     Hon. Treasurer:   Ron Prince.

Mens Captain:   Robert Meany.   Ladies Captain:  Anne O’Herlihy.    Committee:   Vivienne Lee.    Arthur McMullen.   Pat Kenny.